I Virum Kirke er der 15 medlemmer i menighedsrådet, hvoraf de tre præster er fødte medlemmer.

Menighedsrådet 2016-2020

 

 

Formand
Uni Isenstein
Askevænget 33, 2 mf.
2830 Virum
Tlf. 20 83 28 30
E-mail: uni@unis.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Næstformand
Søren Ødum Nielsen
Bataljonvænget 9
3520 Farum
Tlf. 20 83 53 78

E-mail: soedum@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

 

Kasserer
Aase Steffensen
Præstebakken 37
2830 Virum
Tlf. 40 13 59 30
E-mail: aase.steffensen@live.dk

 

 

 


Øvrige medlemmer

 

 

Allan B. Larsen
Kollelevbakken 20
2830 Virum
Tlf. 45 85 54 03
E-mail: allanb@larsen.mail.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Sandberg Arentoft
Ryetvej 77, 1. tv.
3500 Værløse
Tlf. 51 60 20 22
E-mail: evaarentoft@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henriette Oest Lensbøl
Cedervænget 3, 2. tv.
2830 Virum
Tlf. 26 16 31 24
E-mail: oest@privat.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontaktperson Jørn Moos
Kollemosevej 34
2830 Virum
Tlf. 26 77 54 04
E-mail: moos@mooskom.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lis Lauritsen
Engbakken 28
2830 Virum
Tlf. 24 62 89 81/45 85 68 62
E-mail: lislaur@youmail.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Solveig Rødsgaard
Holmevej 22
2830 Virum
Tlf. 22 99 72 02/45 85 87 80
E-mail: zar@dukamail.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steen Joensen
Frederiksdalsvej 109
2830 Virum
Tlf. 21 39 36 48
E-mail: sjoensen@live.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Kirkeværge (ekstern):
Kim Bruun Petersen 
Virum Overdrevsvej 24
2830 Virum
Tlf. 22 15 33 22
E-mail: bruunpetersen.kim@gmail.com